Shop
Customer Reviews
LEIGH FLORAL & GIFT
Local Wray, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The staff is friendly and my mom always loves her flowers!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: Son

Very good service. My mom esa loved your flowers thanks
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Leigh Floral never disappoints. I can always count on them to deliver beautiful flowers, even now that I am two hours away and can’t see them myself! I never have a worry
Leigh Baldwin's Reply:
Date: Jan 21, 2019, 9:48 am

Thank You Khristen!! We always appreciate your business.
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I will use Leigh Floral again! The address where the flowers were to be delivered was outside of town, they called me and made arrangements to have an employee drop off the flowers on the way home, since they lived close to the delivery address. I did not get charged extra delivery. This kind of service is hard to find these days! The flowers were beautiful, and the person that received them was thrilled! Thank you for going the extra mile to help me bring a smile to my friend that needed it at Christmas!
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for such efficient service.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers, great service.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time using the online shopping with Leigh and everything worked great! My mom loves the arrangement that she received! Thanks Leigh!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower bouquet was quite lovely. I made specific requests about the type of flower and Leigh Floral did such a wonderful job. A beautiful arrangement that brightened the day of an ill relative. Thank you!
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased with the arrangement that I received. It still looks beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

By far the best floral shop I know! This store is absolutely amazing and is owned and run by the kindest, most creative, and caring people. They go out of their way to give you the best experience, whether it’s wedding flowers or trying to pick out a birthday gift for somebody special. They blew me away with the flowers they did for my wedding. I highly recommend this store. Leigh Floral is my go to shop for all flowers, gifts, decorations, candles, you name it.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

A very nice arrangement!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was very easy, and even on a very busy weekend, you guys got it done and delivered, and she LOVED them! Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful bouquet, and great customer service!
Leigh Baldwin's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2017, 9:38 am

Thank you so much Dana! We loved making your arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wray, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

LEIGH FLORAL & GIFT
335 Main St
Wray, CO. 80758
Local: (970) 332-5454

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

Visit our Facebook | Visit our Store Website | Visit our Instagram